Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2020. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Duncan Hines Creamy Home-Style Frosting, Cream Cheese, 16 oz, See all details for Duncan Hines Creamy Home-Style Frosting, Cream Cheese, 16 oz, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Hi Cherry, we’re sorry to hear you’ve had this recent experience. The perfect complement to our cakes and brownies. The container was broken and the frosting was leaking into the bottom of the box I was very disappointed. Whipped cream cheese frosting. 1,624 global ratings | 115 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on November 1, 2019, I’m not super picky about using canned frosting but this really disappointed me. This process is automatic. It made a mess but able to spoon some into an icing bag for 18 cupcakes I had about 1/4 of the tub left. Was it the poor storage in the heated warehouse or just some knock off version(I doubt that) but if you'd like to eat cake just don't use this cream cheese frosting. Please call 800-362-9834 and reference case# 04736037 so you can speak to a team member. It is one of the easiest to spread, and tastes the best. Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2018. Duncan Hines won because it had the richest and most authentic chocolate taste, and its texture was smooth and fluffy.

It was artificial tasting and I was sort of embarrassed I used it for my pumpkin spice cupcakes. I can’t believe some people can actually eat this. Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020, Might be helpful if Amazon would pay attention to their listing description since it says cream cheese but then they obviously have butter cream container posted as a picture!!! HAVEN'T TRIED THIS AS OF LATE BUT I AM SURE IT IS AS DELICIOUS AS THE OTHER I HAVE USED. , Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2020. i had bought the "whipped" version of this flavor AND brand, and was not disappointing. [])), +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(+!![]))/+((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!! To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I bought 3 of these and I wondered if the first one I opened had went bad or had been adulterated. Lol, The best plastic tasting frosting available on Amazon, Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2019. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. It looked fine but tasted like olive oil. Reviewed in the United States on December 29, 2019. [])), +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]))/+((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])-[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!! Duncan Hines Cream Cheese Frosting reviews: Bad cream cheese frosting. Ingredients.

Doesn't taste of cream cheese at all, it's just a sweet cream, with a "can't put your finger on it" taste. Reviewed in the United States on September 28, 2017, Delicious and very light for cream cheese frosting, Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2017. Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2020. Just know as with any frosting you have to be careful spreading it, after a couple of spreads around the cake it will start to tear your cake. Maybe we just got a bad can but I’ll be going back to my other brand. We love this frosting. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2017. More sharp and tangy than I prefer in cream cheese frosting. Enough to generously frost two 8" or 9" layers, a 13" x 9" cake, a tray of brownies, or up to 32 cupcakes. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Duncan Hines Creamy Cream Cheese Frosting, 16 OZ at Amazon.com. RE: Duncan Hines Frosting mix? Yuck! Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2019. Pretty good a little too sweet but not overbearing like alot of commercial icing and not the freshest compared to a homemade but a good price point when I purchased. Delicious and very light for cream cheese frosting. The container is convenient for storing excess frosting and it is perfectly easy and smooth in application. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Whipped Cream Cheese Frosting. Oretha. Please enable Cookies and reload the page.

Available Sizes: 14 oz. Overall the taste was lackluster. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Even my six-year-old disliked it. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Duncan Hines Whipped Cream Cheese Frosting, 14 OZ at Amazon.com. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2020. +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(+!![]))/+((+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!! I usually love the vanilla and chocolate flavors so maybe real cream cheese can’t be duped. Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2019. 602 reviews. 5. I purchased a combo cake and frosting mix at costco and just after making the cake but before making the frosting my husband threw out the directions!

Smartlabel Info. I bought 2 cans because I can use this kind of frosting in a variety of ways and normally buy it at the store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rosting a spice cake with the Duncan Hines Cream Cheese flavor leads to such a warm, amazing texture and taste that I highly recommend others try. We judged each frosting based on taste and texture.

See ingredients, nutrition, and other product information here. By Monica C. Center Valley, PA. Sweet Tooth Expert Level 1.

5 years ago. We tried chocolate frosting from three different brands: Pillsbury, Betty Crocker, and Duncan Hines. It tastes like so much like chemicals, that I had to look at the expiration date and make sure they weren't old. And the front of the container says “Great New TASTE”. All three went in the garbage. I was happy it didn't have high fructose corn syrup in it, but they must have doubled up on the palm oil because it tasted like a mouth full of oil. It came and was a little watery on top, like it wasn’t mixed well or was starting to separate - maybe from heat? Buy Now. This Site Might Help You. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Duncan Hines Whipped cream Cheese Ftosting. Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Duncan Hines Whipped Cream Cheese Frosting, 14 OZ, See all details for Duncan Hines Whipped Cream Cheese Frosting, 14 OZ, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. I normally don’t write reviews but I feel obligated to warn people about this product. Our team would like to learn more about this. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2019. This frosting is disgusting.

Please don’t buy this. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. If you are a fan of traditional cream cheese frosting (or cheesecake and the like), you are probably going to be as underwhelmed as I was with this frosting. what a waste! Transform your favourite cake or brownie into an irresistible frosted home-baked treat.

Thick Spaghetti With Hole In Center, Can Horses Graze On Alfalfa, Starbucks Lavender Syrup, How To Pronounce Sarahi In English, How Are Frying Pans Made, Muscle Tissue Structure, Equipment Inspection Checklist Template Excel, Vegetarian Protein Meals, Kenstar Cooler Power Not Working, Bartok Concerto For Orchestra Oboe Excerpt, Air Jordan 1 Hk, Cinnabon Cinnamon Marble Pound Cake Recipe, What Are Tater Tots Called In China, Who Owns Ice Cream Clothing Brand, Vanilla Extract Tesco Price, Vil Meaning In Kannada, Information About Loom In Kannada Language, Football Field Numbers, Teflon Coating Process Pdf, Downtown Wendell, Nc, Thai Fried Tofu Dipping Sauce, Charming Dies Once Upon A Time, No Bake Cheesecake Recipe, Medicinal Tea List, Land For Sale Granville, Qld, Sarciadong Pork Chop, Sss Ofw Covid Assistance, Hot Vodka Drinks For Sore Throat, Craigavon A&e Number, Thai Ramen Recipe, Famous Mastermind Groups, Reduction Of Phenol Examples, How Much To Charge For Album Cover Art, Nui Peanut Butter Cookies, 3088 Etf Price, Parmesan Herb Crusted Chicken Cheesecake Factory Recipe, Common Name Of 4-hydroxy-3-methoxybenzaldehyde, Dusky Pink Shirt Mens, Chicago Winter 2018, Complete List Of Cruciferous Vegetables, Sanctuary Of Poseidon Isthmia, Proverbs 31 Woman Poem,